Home > N Series, N95, N96, Nokia > Top 5 Things I Do on My Nokia N-Series

Top 5 Things I Do on My Nokia N-Series

After reading Mark Guim’s article on The Nokia Blog, i also decided to share top five things i do on my Nokia, which are Nokia N95 and N96 at the moment. So here’s the list

1. Surfing the web on N96 : My Official mail on the built in Web Browser and surfing the rest of the web on my Opera Mini and also following all Nokia/Symbian Bloggers RSS feeds,

2.  Listining Music on N96:  Since the N96’s Music Plyer is far better than that on N95 i use it to listen all my favourite tracks

3. Taking Pictures on N96: I must admit that I am a bit of o photography freak and use the N96 to take a lot of photis as it has smaller step Exposure Compensation which proves quite handy in bright and low light conditions. See Ovi stream to check out my pics.

4. Managing my Daily Tasks on N95: I use the n95 to manage my daily events, meetings, tasks on the phone and sync the onto Ovi.

5. Watching Movies on N96: I use Core Player on my N96 to view movies on my N96 while traveling and the huge 16gigs on board does help.

Categories: N Series, N95, N96, Nokia
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

